Mishima: A Life In Four Chapters

Released September 20, 1985

NR 2hrs 01 min

A fictional account of the life of Japanese author Yukio Mishima told in four parts. The first three parts relate events in three of his novels: The temple of the Golden Pavilion, Kyoko's House, and Ranaway Horses. The last part depicts the events of 25th November 1970."

Mishima: A Life in Four Chapters Movie Reviews

Share your thoughts. We appreciate it!

Write Review